Foundation Partners

Sauer Family Foundation  – www.sauerff.org

John and Denise Graves Foundation – www.jdgravesfoundation.org

Minneapolis Foundation – www.minneapolisfoundation.org

Carol Fitzgerald Memorial Fund – www.larry-fitzgerald.com

Greater Twin Cities United Way – www.gtcuw.org

Otto Bremer Trust – ottobremer.org

H.B. Fuller – www.hbfuller.com

Community Partners

Family Alternatives – familyalternatives.org

Sammy’s Avenue Eatery – www.sammysavenueeatery.com

Shakopee Chevrolet – www.shakopeechevrolet.com

Christianson & Company –  http://www.spaceavailablemn.com/

Summit Academy OIC — www.saoic.org

North Star Community Rowing – www.northstarcommunityrowing.org

Kente Circle – www.kentecircle.com

Foster Alum Minnesota – www.fosteralummn.org

Foster Advocates – www.fosteradvocates.org

Insight News – www.insightnews.com

The Sanneh Foundation – thesannehfoundation.org

Job Corps – www.jobcorps.gov

Village Arms – villagearms.business.site

Mixed Roots Foundations – mixedrootsfoundation.org

Seward Community Coop – seward.coop

H. White Men’s Room – hwhitemr.blogspot.com

Hennepin County – www.hennepin.us

Event Sponsors