Contact Us

Contact Information

Connections to Independence
310 E 38th Street, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55409

p) 612-354-2437

e) operations@c2iyouth.org

Get in Touch!

Have a quick question, or need help? Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you.

Directory

Name: Jessica K. Rogers
Title: Executive Director
Email: jrogers@c2iyouth.org
Phone: 612-354-2437 ext. 201

Name: Talicia Jackson
Title: Program Manager/Independent Living Skills Counselor
Email: tjackson@c2iyouth.org
Phone: 612-354-2437 ext. 204

Name: Andrew “Drew” Lemmie
Title: Resource Manager/Independent Living Skills Counselor
Email: alemmie@c2iyouth.org
Phone: 612-354-2437 ext. 205

Name: Olivia de Gruchy
Title: Independent Living Skills Counselor
Email: odegruchy@c2iyouth.org
Phone: 612-354-2437 ext. 208

Name: James Nelson
Title: Independent Living Skills Counselor
Email: jnelson@c2iyouth.org
Phone: 612-354-2437 ext. 207

Name: June Barker
Title: Independent Living Skills Counselor
Email: jbarker@c2iyouth.org
Phone: 612-354-2437 ext. 202

Name: Taylor Barnhill
Title: Office Coordinator
Email: tbarnhill@c2iyouth.org
Phone: 612-354-2437 ext. 203